Deanery Churches

The Elloe East Deanery

The Parish of All Saints Holbeach is part of Elloe East Deanery within the Diocese of Lincoln in the Church of England.




The Groups in Vacancy are under the jurisdiction of Rev’d Rosamund Seal as Rural Dean.

Other groups of churches within the Elloe East Deanery are:

The Elloe Stone Parishes

In vacancy

All Saints,  Moulton
St James,  Moulton Chapel
St Mary’s,  Whaplode
St John’s,  Holbeach St Johns

The Mid-Elloe Group

Rev’d Adrian Mason – 01406 821755

St Lukes,  Holbeach Hurn
St Marks,  Holbeach St Marks
St Mary Magdalene,  Gedney
St Mary Magdalene,  Fleet

The Elloe Fen Parishes

In vacancy

St John the Baptist,  Whaplode Drove
Holy Trinity & St Polycarp,  Gedney Hill
St James,  Sutton St James
St Edmund,  Sutton St Edmund

The Long Sutton Group

Rev’d Jonathan Sibley – 01406 362033

St Mary,  Long Sutton
Christ Church,  Gedney Drove End
St Nicholas,  Lutton

Sutton Bridge with Tydd St Mary

Rev’d David Oxtoby – 01406 258572

St Matthew,  Sutton Bridge
St Mary,  Tydd St Mary