Who’s Who

Church, Parish & Community Contacts


Vicar – Revd Sherine Angus – Priest in Charge of the Parish of Holbeach

Sherine was appointed on 28th February 2022, read more about Sherine here.

Revd Sherine Angus

01406 426646
sherine.angus@lincoln.anglican.org
The Vicarage, 5 Church Street, Holbeach, PE12 7LL

For all enquiries relating to Weddings, Baptisms and Funerals
please contact our Deanery Administrator Caz Dennis
01406 423460
EEDeanery@lincoln.anglican.org


Churchwarden – Leslie Crowson
Leslie Crowson Church Warden

07814 592724
wardens@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk


Churchwarden – Roger Jennings
Roger Jennings Church Warden

wardens@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk


Assistant Churchwarden – Lynne Barkes

01406 425688
lynne.barkes@btinternet.com


Verger for weddings & funerals – Clare Stupples


Authorised Lay Ministers & Bereavement Support Team

Lynne Barkes – 01406 425688
Joyce Fines – 01406 420160
Marion Goodman
– 07796 561536
Carol Hellen – 01406 362283
Judy Kelly – 01406 365577


Musical Director

Position In vacancy click for details


Parochial Church Council Members 2023/24

PCC Secretary – Gill Graperpcc-secretary@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

PCC Treasurer (ex-officio) – Chris Penney  – treasurer@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

Churchwarden – Leslie Crowsonwardens@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

Churchwarden – Roger Jenningswardens@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

Lay Chairperson & Deanery Synod Rep – Kevin Dodd kevin@springflite.com

Other PCC members
Lynne Barkes
Michael Barton
Kim Biggs (Deanery Synod Rep)
Martin Butler
Helen Drake
Marion Goodman
Mike Goodman
Judy Kelly
Jackie Sheldrake
Margaret Whaley

The parochial church council (PCC) is an elected executive committee of a Church of England parish and consists of clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with representatives of the laity. Legally the PCC is responsible for the financial affairs of the church parish and the maintenance of its assets. It also assists the clergy in the management of church affairs in the parish and promoting the mission of the church as well as both religious and secular matters in the parish. The PCC is a corporate charitable body. If you are interested in serving on the PCC, please speak to a warden or the vicar. All PCC members must be on the Electoral Role of the church and will be required to take a DBS check and undertake safeguarding training.


Deanery Administrator – Caz Dennis

01406 423460
EEDeanery@lincoln.anglican.org

For all enquiries about Weddings, Baptisms and Funerals, please contact Caz on the number above.
Office Hours – Monday to Thursday 9:00 am to 1:0o pm


Mothers Union – Joyce Fines

01406 420160

Ladies Group – Sharon Cole

01406 426568


Bell Tower Captain – Michael Slater

01406 424215
mikeslater2@hotmail.co.uk

Bell Ringers – Meg Newey

01406 424602


Website & Social Media – Kevin Dodd

07974 083077
web-manager@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk