Who’s Who

Church, Parish & Community Contacts

Vicar – Revd Canon Rosamund Seal

The Vicarage, 5 Church Street, Holbeach, PE12 7LL
01406 424989
vicar@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk


Part-Time Associate Priest – Revd Michaela Dean

01945 440347
michaelad560@gmail.com


Reader – Sally Clifton

01945 440168
k9sallyannhope@aol.com


Churchwardens – Carol Hellen & Mick Boylan

Carol Hellen
01406 362283

Mick Boylan
01406 424786

wardens@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk


Assistant Churchwarden – Lynne Barkes

01406 425688
lynne.barkes@btinternet.com


Verger – Clare Stupples

07771 531481


Authorised Lay Ministers & Bereavement Support Team

Joyce Fines – 01406 420160
Judy Kelly – 01406 365577
Lynne Barkes – 01406 425688
Carol Hellen – 01406 362283


Musical Director – Barry Lancaster

01406 370665
barry.lancaster51@gmail.com


Parochial Church Council Members 2021/22

Secretary – Shane Blanchflowerpcc-secretary@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

Treasurer – Sandra Rickerbytreasurer@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

Chairperson & Warden – Carol Hellenwardens@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

Vice Chairperson & Deanery Synod Rep – Kevin Dodd

Warden – Mick Boylanwardens@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

Deanery Synod Rep – Tracey Ford

Other PCC members
Lynne Barkes
Michael Barton
Kim Biggs
Hannah Buck
Martin Butler
Marion Goodman
M
ichael Slater
Sara Williams

The parochial church council (PCC) is an elected executive committee of a Church of England parish and consists of clergy and churchwardens of the parish, together with representatives of the laity. Legally the council is responsible for the financial affairs of the church parish and the maintenance of its assets. It also assists the clergy in the management of church affairs in the parish and promoting the mission of the church as well as both religious and secular matters in the parish. The PCC is a corporate charitable body. If you are interested in serving on the PCC, please speak to a warden or the vicar.


Deanery Administrator – Caz Dennis

01406 423460
EEDeanery@lincoln.anglican.org

For all enquiries about Weddings, Baptisms and Funerals, please contact Caz on the number above.
Office Hours – Monday to Thursday 9:00 am to 1:0o pm


Planned Giving Secretary – Glyn Ramsden

01406 420485
glyn.ramsden@btinternet.com


Ashlings Parish Magazine

Editor – Revd Canon Rosamund Seal
01406 424989
vicar@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk

Design & Production – Kevin Dodd
07974 083077
kevin@wellandcreative.com

Advertising & Subscriptions – Jackie Sheldrake
01406 423458
jackie.sheldrake@btopenworld.com


Mothers Union – Joyce Fines

01406 420160

Ladies Group – Sharon Cole

01406 426568


Bell Tower Captain – Michael Slater

01406 424215
mikeslater2@hotmail.co.uk

Bell Ringers – Meg Newey

01406 424602


Website & Social Media – Kevin Dodd

07974 083077
web-manager@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk