Who’s Who

Church, Parish & Community Contacts

Vicar – Revd Rosamund Seal

The Vicarage, 5 Church Street, Holbeach, PE12 7LL
01406 424989
rosamund.seal@btinternet.com


Assistant Curate – Revd Kate Plant

15 Greenwich Avenue, Holbeach, PE12 7JF
01406 425016
kateplant2610@gmail.com


Part Time Associate Priest – Revd Michaela Dean

01945 440347
hazel-makaila.dean@sky.com


Churchwarden – Margaret Whaley

01406 422126
margaret.whaley@btinternet.com


Churchwarden – Nigel Beverley-Stone

01406 259496
nigelbeverleystone@hotmail.com


Deputy Churchwarden – Lynne Barkes

01406 425688
lynne.barkes@btinternet.com


Verger – Clare Stupples

07771 531481


Authorised Lay Ministers & Bereavement Support Team

Joyce Fines – 01406 420160
Kex Dean – 01945 440347
Judy Kelly – 01406 365577
Lynne Barkes – 01406 425688
Carol Hellen – 01406 362283


Musical Director – Barry Lancaster

01406 370665
barry.lancaster51@gmail.com


PCC Secretary – Michael Slater

01406 424215
mikeslater2@hotmail.co.uk

PCC Treasurer – Carole Williams

01406 423547
carolewilliams476@gmail.com


Planned Giving Secretary – Glyn Ramsden

01406 420485
glyn.ramsden@btinternet.com


Ashlings Parish Magazine Editor – Revd Rosamund Seal

01406 424989
rosamund.seal@btinternet.com

Magazine Design & Production – Kevin Dodd

07974 083077
kevin@wellandcreative.com

Magazine Advertising – Jackie Sheldrake

01406 423458
jackie.sheldrake@btopenworld.com


Mothers Union – Joyce Fines

01406 420160

Ladies Group – Sharon Cole

01406 426568


Bell Ringers – Meg Newey

01406 424602


Website – Kevin Dodd

07974 083077
web-manager@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk