Who’s Who

Church, Parish & Community Contacts

Vicar – Revd Rosamund Seal

The Vicarage, 5 Church Street, Holbeach, PE12 7LL
01406 424989
rosamund.seal@btinternet.com


Part Time Associate Priest – Revd Michaela Dean

01945 440347
hazel-makaila.dean@sky.com


Assistant Churchwarden – Lynne Barkes

01406 425688
lynne.barkes@btinternet.com


Verger – Clare Stupples

07771 531481


Authorised Lay Ministers & Bereavement Support Team

Joyce Fines – 01406 420160
Kex Dean – 01945 440347
Judy Kelly – 01406 365577
Lynne Barkes – 01406 425688
Carol Hellen – 01406 362283


Musical Director – Barry Lancaster

01406 370665
barry.lancaster51@gmail.com


Deanery Administrator – Caz Dennis

01406 423460
EEDeanery@lincoln.anglican.org

For all enquiries about Weddings, Baptisms and Funerals, please contact Caz on the number above.

Office Hours – Monday to Thursday 9:00 am to 1:0o pm


PCC Secretary – Michael Slater

01406 424215
mikeslater2@hotmail.co.uk

PCC Treasurer – Carole Williams

01406 423547
carolewilliams476@gmail.com


Planned Giving Secretary – Glyn Ramsden

01406 420485
glyn.ramsden@btinternet.com


Ashlings Parish Magazine Editor – Revd Rosamund Seal

01406 424989
rosamund.seal@btinternet.com

Magazine Design & Production – Kevin Dodd

07974 083077
kevin@wellandcreative.com

Magazine Advertising & Subscriptions – Jackie Sheldrake

01406 423458
jackie.sheldrake@btopenworld.com


Mothers Union – Joyce Fines

01406 420160

Ladies Group – Sharon Cole

01406 426568


Bell Tower Captain – Michael Slater

01406 424215
mikeslater2@hotmail.co.uk

Bell Ringers – Meg Newey

01406 424602


Website – Kevin Dodd

07974 083077
web-manager@allsaintsholbeach.org.uk