Calendar

The church is open from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm daily, except when there are later services or events.

Please click on a date entry for full event details.

We try to ensure the Calendar is as accurate as possible, it is checked & updated weekly.
Please be aware that information may change for entries more than 4 to 6 weeks ahead.

Apr 2027

Sun 18/04/2027
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Evensong

Mon 19/04/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 24/04/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Sun 25/04/2027
11:45 am - 12:00 pm Coffee

Sun 25/04/2027
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Evensong

Mon 26/04/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

May 2027

Sat 01/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Sun 02/05/2027
11:45 am - 12:00 pm Coffee

Sun 02/05/2027
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Evensong

Mon 03/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 08/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Sun 09/05/2027
11:45 am - 12:00 pm Coffee

Sun 09/05/2027
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Evensong

Mon 10/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 15/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Sun 16/05/2027
11:45 am - 12:00 pm Coffee

Sun 16/05/2027
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Evensong

Mon 17/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Wed 19/05/2027
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Sat 22/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Sun 23/05/2027
11:45 am - 12:00 pm Coffee

Sun 23/05/2027
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Evensong

Mon 24/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Wed 26/05/2027
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Sat 29/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Sun 30/05/2027
11:45 am - 12:00 pm Coffee

Sun 30/05/2027
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm Evensong

Mon 31/05/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Jun 2027

Wed 02/06/2027
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Sat 05/06/2027
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

12 13 14 15 16 17 18