Calendar

The church is open from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm daily, except when there are later services or events.

Please click on a date entry for full event details.

We try to ensure the Calendar is as accurate as possible, it is checked & updated weekly.
Please be aware that information may change for entries more than 4 to 6 weeks ahead.

Dec 2024

Tue 03/12/2024
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Care Home Service Patchett Lodge

Tue 03/12/2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ministry Team Meeting

Wed 04/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 04/12/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 05/12/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Thu 05/12/2024
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Care Home Service Nutten Stove

Fri 06/12/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 08/12/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am Holy Communion

Sun 08/12/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 08/12/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Evensong

Tue 10/12/2024
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Care Home Service Mayfield

Wed 11/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 11/12/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 12/12/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Thu 12/12/2024
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Care Home Service Holbeach Hospital

Fri 13/12/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 15/12/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am Holy Communion

Sun 15/12/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 15/12/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Evensong

Tue 17/12/2024
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Care Home Service Holbeach Meadows

Wed 18/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 18/12/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 19/12/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Fri 20/12/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 22/12/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am Holy Communion

Sun 22/12/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 22/12/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Evensong

Wed 25/12/2024
All Day CHRISTMAS DAY

Wed 25/12/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 25/12/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15