Calendar

The church is open from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm daily, except when there are later services or events.

Please click on a date entry for full event details.

We try to ensure the Calendar is as accurate as possible, it is checked & updated weekly.
Please be aware that information may change for entries more than 4 to 6 weeks ahead.

Nov 2025

Sat 29/11/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Dec 2025

Mon 01/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 06/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 08/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 13/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 15/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 20/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 22/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 27/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 29/12/2025
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Jan 2026

Sat 03/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 05/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 10/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 12/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 17/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 19/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 24/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 26/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 31/01/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Feb 2026

Mon 02/02/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 07/02/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 09/02/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 14/02/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 16/02/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 21/02/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 23/02/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 28/02/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mar 2026

Mon 02/03/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

Sat 07/03/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Coffee Morning

Mon 09/03/2026
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Crochet & Knitting Group

7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18