Calendar

The church is open from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm daily, except when there are later services or events.

Please click on a date entry for full event details.

We try to ensure the Calendar is as accurate as possible, it is checked & updated weekly.
Please be aware that information may change for entries more than 4 to 6 weeks ahead.

Oct 2024

Tue 15/10/2024
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Care Home Service Mayfield

Wed 16/10/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 16/10/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 17/10/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Fri 18/10/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 20/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am Holy Communion

Sun 20/10/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 20/10/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Evensong

Tue 22/10/2024
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Care Home Service Holbeach Meadows

Wed 23/10/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 23/10/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 24/10/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Fri 25/10/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 27/10/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am Holy Communion

Sun 27/10/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 27/10/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Evensong

Wed 30/10/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 30/10/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 31/10/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Nov 2024

Fri 01/11/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 03/11/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am All Age Worship

Sun 03/11/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 03/11/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Holy Communion

Tue 05/11/2024
2:00 pm - 2:30 pm Care Home Service Patchett Lodge

Tue 05/11/2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ministry Team Meeting

Wed 06/11/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 06/11/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 07/11/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Fri 08/11/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 10/11/2024
12:00 am REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13