Calendar

The church is open from 9.00 am to 4.00 pm daily, except when there are later services or events.

Please click on a date entry for full event details.

We try to ensure the Calendar is as accurate as possible, it is checked & updated weekly.
Please be aware that information may change for entries more than 4 to 6 weeks ahead.

Jul 2024

Wed 31/07/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Aug 2024

Thu 01/08/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Fri 02/08/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 04/08/2024
10:30 am - 11:30 am All Age Worship

Sun 04/08/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 04/08/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Holy Communion

Tue 06/08/2024
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ministry Team Meeting

Wed 07/08/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 07/08/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 08/08/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Fri 09/08/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 11/08/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am Holy Communion

Sun 11/08/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 11/08/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Evensong

Tue 13/08/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Care Home Service in Church

Wed 14/08/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 14/08/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 15/08/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Fri 16/08/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 18/08/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am Holy Communion

Sun 18/08/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 18/08/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Evensong

Wed 21/08/2024
9:30 am - 10:00 am Holy Communion

Wed 21/08/2024
10:00 am - 10:30 am Coffee & Fellowship

Thu 22/08/2024
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Bell Ringing Practice

Fri 23/08/2024
9:00 am - 9:30 am Morning Prayer Service

Sun 25/08/2024
10:30 am - 11:45 am Holy Communion

Sun 25/08/2024
11:30 am - 12:00 pm Coffee & Fellowship

Sun 25/08/2024
6:30 pm - 7:15 pm Evensong

Mon 26/08/2024
All Day SUMMER BANK HOLIDAY

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12