Worship from Home

During the Coronavirus crisis if you are unable to attend Church on Sunday you can still worship from home by joining in with our video services, just follow the links further down the page. All the printed resources you need can be viewed or downloaded from the list below.

Pew Sheet – 18th October – St Luke
Collect & Readings – 18th October
Reflection for St Luke

Pew Sheet – 11th October – Trinity 18
Collect & Readings for Trinity 18
Reflection for Trinity 18

Pew Sheet – 4th October – Harvest
Collect & Readings for Harvest
Reflection for Harvest

Annual Report for 2020 APCM
Church Fabric Report For 2019

Order of Service (use with the online videos below)

Daily Morning Prayer Service from Home

Church of England National Sunday Service
Lincoln Cathedral Online Services

Funerals – A Reflection from Home

On the BBC & BBC iPlayer
Sunday
BBC Radio 4 08:10 am Sunday Worship
BBC1 1:15 pm Songs of Praise

Click here for details of worship restarting in Church from Sunday 5th July.


Online Sunday Eucharist from All Saints

Watch and join in with our Sunday Worship
This week’s Order of Service, Pew Sheet, Readings & Reflection are available to download from the links above.


Sunday 18th October 2020


Sunday 11th October 2020


Sunday 4th October 2020 – Harvest


Sunday 27th September 2020


Sunday 20th September 2020


Sunday 13th September 2020


Sunday 6th September 2020


Sunday 30th August 2020


Sunday 23rd August 2020


Sunday 16th August 2020
(Today’s service will unfortunately not be available online)


Sunday 9th August 2020


Sunday 2nd August 2020


Sunday 26th July 2020


Sunday 19th July 2020


Sunday 12th July 2020